top of page

​​​​​​Michael Thompson and a host of musicians come together to celebrate Christ’s birth through various instrumental arrangements. Following the music, there is a disarming personal testimony by Lon Allison. Driftings makes a great and meaningful gift for the friends and family in your life.


  1. Joy
  2. Winter Wonderland
  3. Sleigh Ride
  4. Angels
  5. What Child Is This
  6. Day 41
  7. Love
  8. Silent Night
  9. O Come, O Come
  10. Reprise
  11. Driftings



    You may return our resources for up to 30 days from the date you purchased an item. Anything you return must be in the same condition you received it and in the original packaging. Please keep your receipt.


    Free Standard Shipping. This item is eligible for Free Standard Shipping for delivery in the U.S. Orders typically arrive within 3-8 business days. Orders shipped to Alaska and Hawaii typically arrive within 5-10 business days.

bottom of page