top of page

Over a hundred musicians in the U.S., Ghana and Egypt all contributed to the beautiful blend of sounds featured on Undefeated, culminating with the title song celebrating the victorious Body of Christ worldwide. From intimate solo tracks to triumphant orchestral arrangements, the songs of this album provide a dynamic gateway for God's people to worship.


  1. Who Is He
  2. He Is Our God
  3. Breaking Through
  4. You Reign
  5. Undefeated
  6. Let Us Love
  7. Forgiveness
  8. Why
  9. The Love of God



    You may return our resources for up to 30 days from the date you purchased an item. Anything you return must be in the same condition you received it and in the original packaging. Please keep your receipt.


    Free Standard Shipping. This item is eligible for Free Standard Shipping for delivery in the U.S. Orders typically arrive within 3-8 business days. Orders shipped to Alaska and Hawaii typically arrive within 5-10 business days.

bottom of page