top of page

Let your heart sing along with the instrumental piano of Michael Thompson as he brings to life the messages of some of the great hymns of the faith.


  1. Take My Life
  2. Come Thou Fount
  3. Blessed Assurance
  4. O Praise Him
  5. Like A River Glorious
  6. Fairest Lord Jesus
  7. Savior Like A Shepherd Lead Us
  8. Come Home

Take My Life


    You may return our resources for up to 30 days from the date you purchased an item. Anything you return must be in the same condition you received it and in the original packaging. Please keep your receipt.


    Free Standard Shipping. This item is eligible for Free Standard Shipping for delivery in the U.S. Orders typically arrive within 3-8 business days. Orders shipped to Alaska and Hawaii typically arrive within 5-10 business days.

bottom of page