top of page

Through timeless hymns of the Christian faith expressed in solo piano arrangements by Michael Thompson, Surrender truly expresses the heart of OneWay and all those who carry the gospel message of Jesus Christ throughout the world. He is truly worthy of our all. 


  1. I Surrender All
  2. Be Thou My Vision
  3. O the Deep Deep Love of Jesus/Nothing But the Blood
  4. Lead On O King Eternal
  5. All Creatures of Our God and King
  6. The Love of God/In Christ Alone
  7. A Mighty Fortress Is Our God
  8. Holy Holy Holy
  9. Doxology



    You may return our resources for up to 30 days from the date you purchased an item. Anything you return must be in the same condition you received it and in the original packaging. Please keep your receipt.


    Free Standard Shipping. This item is eligible for Free Standard Shipping for delivery in the U.S. Orders typically arrive within 3-8 business days. Orders shipped to Alaska and Hawaii typically arrive within 5-10 business days.

bottom of page